Sneak Peek Of  Winners From The 42nd Annual Shell Rotella® SuperRigs® @ The Texas Motor Speedway

July 2024

Publisher Steve Pollock and Editor Pam Pollock traveled to Dallas/Fort Worth, Texas for the recent 42nd Annual Shell Rotella® SuperRigs ®Competition, held May 30-June 1 at the Texas Motor Speedway. The weather was hot but the competition was even hotter!  Over 100 trucks from the USA and Canada were registered and competed for  over $25,000 in cash and prizes.  We will be featuring the show in an upcoming issue of Movin’ Out!

Kaleb Hammett of Dodd City, Texas, captured Best of Show honors.

JR Schleuger from Britt, Iowa. won Best of Show first runner-up.

Ernie Adams of New Florence, Pa. was awarded Best of Show second runner-up.