Proudly Serving The American Truck Driver Since 1975     Contact    Advertise    Digital Print    Archives

​2019 Bedford County Convoy of Diesel Dreams Trophy Winners:

Previous Next

December, 2019

Best of Show: Verlin Seibel, Hurch Transport

Wish Kids’ Choice: Mindy Bollman, Weaver Busing
People’s Choice: William Davis, Smith Transport

Tri-AxleClass: 1st: Brandon Mock, B&D Transport; 2nd: Derek Eshelman, Philip Foor Trucking;
3rd: Chad College, Chad College Trucking

AntiqueClass: 1st: Levi Wakeman, Wakeman Trucking; 2nd: Wesley Yokum, Yokum Logging; 3rd: Jeremy Shope, YokumLogging

SpecialityClass: 1st: Derry Furry, Coyle Transport; 2nd: Mindy Bollman, Weaver Busing; 3rd: Neil McAneny, WeaklandWreckers, LLC

BobtailClass: 1st: Kevin Perrin, K. Perrin Trucking; 2nd: JustinHixson; 3rd: Jason Schmidt, Schmidt Trucking

CombinationClass: 1st: Greg Wertz, G.B. Wertz Trucking; : Kenny Clingerman, Clingerman Paving; 3rd: Chyenne Claar, H. Fred Barefoot Trucking

Visit these galleries for more coverage: Part I and Part II.